Angela Brannon

Angela Brannon

Angela Brannon, from Nashville Christian School’s Class of 1992 died on Friday night after a five year battle with cancer. During the Eulogy, the preacher said that Angela was running in a new, healed body running in Heaven today. This is why it is a blessing.

 

 

 

UPDATE:  Kenny Dill was signing the guest book at Angela’s funeral and accidentally put his childhood address down.  Upon entering the room he noticed a picture of him and Angela on a board when they were kids.  After analyzing the photo, he realized that it was taken at the house of the 20 year old address that he had accidentally wrote down.  Notice how many times I have written “accidentally.”  Let me make myself perfectly clear, this was no accident.  You may say, “man, that was weird.”  In my opinion, this was no accident, nor was it weird: it was GOD.  Isn’t that awesome!   HE still talks to us, you just have to listen.  Some may say, “prove it.”  I cannot, however can you prove that it wasn’t.  I believe that is why they call it “faith.”

