I want to thank my favorite cuz for taking my place in the blogging world this weekend (Taylor/Angela, if you are reading this, it is only because we were closer in age, LOL).  Really, I think she did ok for a rookie.  Heck, listen to me, I ‘ve been doing this all of a month.  Anyways, Karen and I had a great time in Orlando, Florida.  September is a big month for us: we met on the 1st, I came home from Iraq on the 7th, my B-day is the 9th, of course 9/11 and we were married on the 29th.  Unfortunately, this month will have another memory for Karen.  She goes in for her double mastectomy on the 17th.  Please keep her in your prayers.  If you would like to check out her blog, it is: http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/karenkancer

Below is a picture of the tub that was in our room we stayed in this weekend.  Let’s just say it was the first time we could both fit in a tub together…and that is all you get. 

Tub

Tub

